YOUR VAPOR RECOVERY SOLUTIONS COMPANY

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

SALES CONTACTS

Permian/SE New Mexico

(432) 270-4157

wtxsales@otacompression.com

Lead - Environmental Services

O: (972) 831-1300

C: (214) 717-0775

enviro@otacompression.com

Texas/Arkansas Sales

(972) 835-6383

sales@otacompression.com

Oklahoma Sales

(405) 471-9896

oksales@otacompression.com

North Texas Office

120 Industrial Avenue

Granbury, TX 76049

Office: (817) 326-8275

Fax: (817) 326-8284

Houston/S Texas Sales

(210) 452-3422

stxsales@otacompression.com

Environmental Specialist

O: (972) 831–1300

C: (469) 704–4149

lvasquez@otacompression.com

gboffice@otacompression.com

Corporate Office

102 Decker Court, Suite 204

Irving, Texas 75062

Office: (972) 831-1300

Fax: (972) 831-1318

admin@otacompression.com

Permian Basin Office

3351 Hwy 33

Big Spring, TX 79720

Office: (432) 270-4157

 

wtxsales@otacompression.com

South Texas Office

Houston, Texas

Office: (210) 452-3422

 

stxsales@otacompression.com

Southlake Office

2105 Greenwood Dr.

Southlake, TX 76092

Office: (817) 416-8881

Fax: (817) 416-8886

 

office@kimark.com

Oklahoma Office

401 E. Columbia Street

Okemah, OK 74859

Office: (918) 623-9922

Fax: (918) 623-9966

okoffice@otacompression.com

Arkansas Office

P.O. Box 305

Ozark, AR 72949

Office: (479) 667-2310

Fax: (479) 667-2311

aroffice@otacompression.com

 

 

Sitemap

An OTA Subsidiary Specializing in Burner Control Solutions